Contact us at contactus@chelanearthdayfair.org

Or reach our committee leaders directly

Jeremy Anhalt School Involvement anhaltj@chelanschools.org
Scott Beaton Founding Member wynne@jerzyboyz.com
Chris Bigelow Information Booth chrisbigelow@gmail.com
Tamie Blevins Gardening kamtam@northwing.com
Anne Brooks Co-Chair annebrooks@nwi.net
Randy Brooks Alternative Vehicles randybrooks@nwi.net
Shannon Byquist-Freels Co-Chair byquist@nwi.net
Amber Ehret Marketing ehretamber@yahoo.com
Jessica Ludwig Secretary jessica.ludwig4@gmail.com
Michelle Jerome Children’s Booth touchstone23@gmail.com
Jane Lloyd Information Booth dbandjbllo@aol.com
Gary & Leslie Myers Entertainment glm@nwi.net
Cory Brown Recycle Flyer/ Marketing
corcoran.brown@gmail.com
Sherry Palmiter Website/Vendor Registration/FB/Poster contactus@chelanearthdayfair.org
425-444-7190
Jill Risley Sign/Banner
Ross, Ken and Mary Founding Members
Rachael Goldie Treasurer, Marketing rachael.goldie@gmail.com
Mark Tesch Children’s Booth markshabs@genext.net
April Slagle Student Volunteers/Contact slaglea@chelanschools.org
Jill Lukacs Food Vendors jnl9739@gmail.com
Maureen Henry Agencies/Organizations pnbasket@frontier.com
Guy Kelsey Social Media/Photos kelseyguy88@gmail.com
Hunter Newmiller Food Vendors hunternewmiller@gmail.com
Merick Hill Facilities chelanebikes@gmail.com